Architecture of sound, Kiev (UA)

UKHO presents -- a two week long immersion and creation process resulting in an evening premiere on June 12, of a piece loosely based on Pasolini's Medea.

Flavia Ghisalberti
Valentin Tszin
plus select ensemble members from the Butoh Village

Thomas Rohrer - rabeca
Phil Minton - voice
Audrey Chen - voice
Henrik Munkeby Nørstebø - trombone
Michael Vorfeld - percussion